Native American Four Directions Medicine Wheel

Availability: In stock

In Native American traditions, the Medicine Wheel is symbolic of the Circle of Life and perfection. Most have four common compass points, each with a guiding spirit and color, representing the four stages of life: Birth, Youth, Adults, Elders. Each point symbolizes the four basic human needs for a balanced life: Space, Matter, Time and Energy. Used for the offering of thanks and prayers.


East - Red for Space


South - Yellow for Matter


West - Black for Time


North - White for Energy


These may vary by tribe.

0 stars based on 0 reviews